To book an appointment or to find out about classes please email

enquiries@bathpilates.co.uk

Contact Us

Contact us

For more information and to contact the Studio directly, please email us:
Email enquiries@bathpilates.co.uk
Please leave your telephone number so that we can call you if necessary.

To make a booking you can call our external bookings line:
Phone 01225 335757

Or contact an individual teacher using the following addresses:
Susie Lecomber - susie@bathpilates.co.uk
Ali Burrell - ali@bathpilates.co.uk
Karen Weeks - karen@bathpilates.co.uk
Kerry Hall - kerry@bathpilates.co.uk
Polly Matteson - polly@bathpilates.co.uk
Anna Beament - anna@bathpilates.co.uk
Wendy Dewar - wendy@bathpilates.co.uk
Heather Batchelor - heather@bathpilates.co.uk
Delma Ralston - delma@bathpilates.co.uk
Gemma Prior-Reeves - gem@bathpilates.co.uk
Jo Da Cunha - jo.cunha@bathpilates.co.uk
Gabrielle Paxton - gaby@bathpilates.co.uk
Storme Milton - storme@bathpilates.co.uk

Find us

The Osteopathy & Pilates Studio 1 & 2 Broad Street Place, Bath BA1 5LH Tel: (01225) 335757 View on Google Maps