To book an appointment or to find out about classes please email

enquiries@bathpilates.co.uk

Contact Us

Contact us

CORONA VIRUS UPDATE:

We are pleased to announce the osteopathy appointments are now resuming in the studio with Jo on Tuesdays 9am-1pm weekly.

Unfortunately, studio classes and Sports Massage are not running in the studio until the government provides a date for reopening.

However, we have highly successful live-streamed classes running each week for all levels. We have approximately 40 classes. Please see our timetable.
-------------------------------------------------
For more information and to contact the Studio directly, please email us:
Email enquiries@bathpilates.co.uk
Please leave your telephone number so that we can call you if necessary.

To make a booking you can call our external bookings line:
Phone 01225 335757

Or contact an individual teacher using the following addresses:
Susie Lecomber - susie@bathpilates.co.uk
Ali Burrell - ali@bathpilates.co.uk
Andy Watson - andy@bathpilates.co.uk
Delma Ralston - delma@bathpilates.co.uk
Gabrielle Paxton - gaby@bathpilates.co.uk
Gemma Prior-Reeves - gem@bathpilates.co.uk
Heather Batchelor - heather@bathpilates.co.uk
Johanna Bird -  jo@bathpilates.co.uk
Karen Weeks - karen@bathpilates.co.uk
Kerry Hall - kerry@bathpilates.co.uk
Natasha Rumbold - natasha@bathpilates.co.uk
Polly Matteson - polly@bathpilates.co.uk
Storme Milton - storme@bathpilates.co.uk
Wendy Dewar - wendy@bathpilates.co.uk

Find us

The Osteopathy & Pilates Studio 1 & 2 Broad Street Place, Bath BA1 5LH Tel: (01225) 335757 View on Google Maps